The Falls Township Democratic Party is the official Democratic Party organization for Falls Township and coordinates its activities with the county, state and national Democratic Party organizations. The Democratic Party is involved in endorsing and supporting candidates for local, county, state and federal offices and is open to any registered Democrat who is interested in working to achieve the goals of the Democratic Party.

Meetings are held once a month in the Falls Township office building and other events are held throughout the year to benefit the Party and various candidates.

Who We Are

  • Chair: Stephen Seufert

  • 1st Vice Chair: Erin Mullen

  • 2nd Vice Chair: John Ryba

  • Deputy Chair of Communications: Michael Celec

  • Deputy Chair of Membership: Donna Petrecco

  • Deputy Chair of Fundraising: Melanie Bidlingmaier

  • Treasurer: Colin Henderson

  • Recording Secretary: Leon Thompson

  • Corresponding Secretary: Edward Crohe

How To Get Involved

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7 pm. Our meetings are open to all registered Democrats who are residents of Falls Township.

We usually meet at the Falls Township Building, 188 Lincoln Highway, Fairless Hills, PA 19030

See past emails or subscribe to our mailing list click here.

Questions or comments? Email us at
Like us on Facebook